Loved Jujutsu Kaisen!

Here Are More

White Scribbled Underline

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba (2019 - NOW )

is a historical fantasy anime about Tanjiro Kamado, a young man who sets out to avenge the death of his family at the hands of demons. He joins the Demon Slayer Corps to learn how to kill demons and protect others from their evil.

Chainsaw Man (2022)

is a dark fantasy anime about Denji, a young man who sells his organs to pay off his father's debt. He is eventually killed by a demon and revived as a chainsaw man, a hybrid of human and demon. He joins the Public Safety Devil Hunters to hunt down other demons.

 is a classic shonen anime about Yusuke Urameshi, a teenage delinquent who is killed saving a child. He is given a second chance at life by becoming a Spirit Detective, a warrior who fights demons to protect humans.

Yu Yu Hakusho (1992-1994)

 is another classic shonen anime about Naruto Uzumaki, a young orphan who dreams of becoming the Hokage, the leader of his village. He trains hard to master his ninja skills and protect his friends and family.

Naruto (2002-2017)

is a superhero anime about Izuku Midoriya, a young boy who dreams of becoming a hero. He is born without a Quirk, a superpower, but he is given the Quirk of All Might, the world's greatest hero.

My Hero Academia (2016-present)

 is a supernatural action anime about Shigeo Kageyama, a young boy with powerful psychic abilities. He works as an assistant to Reigen Arataka, a con artist who pretends to be a psychic.

Mob Psycho 100 (2016-2019)

 is an action fantasy anime about Asta, a young boy who dreams of becoming the Wizard King, the strongest mage in the Clover Kingdom. He is born without magic, but he is determined to achieve his dream through hard work and determination.

Black Clover (2017-2023)

is a shonen action anime about Ichigo Kurosaki, a young man who becomes a Soul Reaper, a warrior who fights evil spirits. He is tasked with protecting the living from the dead and helping the dead to move on to the afterlife.

Bleach (2004-2012)